Återförsäljare


Mikael Eriksson Delikatesser AB
Varberg, Alingsås, Borås, Göteborg, Vårgårda, Trollhättan, Vänersborg samt hela Bohuslän
Mikael Eriksson, mikael.eriksson@alacarte.nu, 0706-342 306

Niklas Dahlgren, 0706-342 307

Mikael Pernstrand, 0706-342 108

Lars Svensson, 0708-342 307

Susanne Grûner, 0706-342 328


LG Reiman Sallader AB
Skåne utom Helsingborg
Johan Reiman, johan.reiman@alacarte.nu, 0706-715 416

Johan Sjöbeck, 0702-138 811

Philip Olsson, 0709-855 473

Alexander Ericsson, 0766-365 975


KG Delikatesser AB
Oxelösund, Nyköping, Norrköping, Valdemarsvik, Västervik och Vimmerby
Kent Gillåker, kent.gillaker@alacarte.nu, 0706-383 189

Dennis Gillåker, dennis.gillaker@alacarte.nu, 0703-364 230

Gunilla Gillåker, 0705-810 706


Henrik Wahren Delikatesser AB
Linköping, Kisa, Eskilstuna, Flen, Katrineholm, Köping, Arboga och Västerås
Carl Wahren, carl.wahren@alacarte.nu, 0733-910 090

Johan Wahren, johan.wahren@alacarte.nu, 0760-506 019


ALC i Småland AB
Småland, Västergötland, Jönköping, Skara, Skövde
Hans Dahlberg, Hans.dahlberg@alacarte.nu, 0705-14 17 21

Privab
Gotland
Peter Sundsström, 070-824 71 11

Kalmarsunds Deli AB
Mönsterås, Oskarshamn, Kalmar, Nybro, Tingsryd, Växsjö, Öland, Blekinge
Per Löfgren, per.lofgren@alacarte.nu, 0705-282 006

Simon Löfgren, simon.lofgren@alacarte.nu, 0768-666 880

Helen Löfgren, 0768-072 136


Marcus Nybergs Delikatesser AB
Södertälje, Mariefred, Åkers styckebruk, Gnesta, Trosa och södra Stockholm
Marcus Nyberg, marcus.nyberg@alacarte.nu, 0702-610 612

Daniel Gustafsson, Daniel.gustafsson@alacarte.nu, 0708-963 612

Isak Abraham


PM Delikatesser AB
Norra Stockholm, Enköping, Norrtälje och Uppsala
Patrick Månsson, patrick.mansson@alacarte.nu, 0705-317 110

Håkan Andersson, 076-2272127


À la Carte Food i Värmland AB
Värmland, Närke
Carl Wahren, carl.wahren@alacarte.nu, 0733-910 090

Johan Wahren, johan.wahren@alacarte.nu, 0760-506 019

C.Å. Bomans Delikatesser AB
Dalarna, Gästrikland, Norra Västmanland, Hälsingland.
Magnus Olsson, magnus.olsson@alacarte.nu, 0703-349 022

Tomas Wikström, 0705-700 695

Lars- Gunnar Andersson, 0703-359 257

Daniel Olsson, 0730-477 725

Nyhlén & Hugosons
Lappland, Ångermanland, Medelpad, Västerbotten
Johan Sjöblom, 070-625 03 60