Återförsäljare


Mikael Eriksson Delikatesser AB
Varberg, Alingsås, Borås, Göteborg, Vårgårda, Trollhättan, Vänersborg samt hela Bohuslän, Halmstad
Mikael Eriksson, mikael.eriksson@alacarte.nu, 0706-342 306

Niklas Dahlgren, 0706-342 307

Mikael Pernstrand, 0706-342 108

Lars Svensson, 0708-342 307

Susanne Grûner, 0706-342 328

David Nordqvist Fiskexport AB
Södra Stockholm
Michael Kjell Säljledare Södra Stockholm, Michael.kjell@falkeskog.se,

Tel 070-7712258

Inge Jönsson Försäljningschef inge@falkeskog.se,

Tel 070-6938014

order@falkeskog.se, Tel 0456-646100

 

LG Reiman Sallader AB
Skåne
Johan Reiman, johan.reiman@alacarte.nu, 0706-715 416

Johan Sjöbeck, 0702-138 811

Philip Olsson, 0709-855 473


KG Delikatesser AB
Oxelösund, Nyköping, Norrköping, Valdemarsvik, Västervik och Vimmerby
Kent Gillåker, kent.gillaker@alacarte.nu, 0706-383 189

Dennis Gillåker, dennis.gillaker@alacarte.nu, 0703-364 230

Gunilla Gillåker, 0705-810 706


Henrik Wahren Delikatesser AB
Linköping, Kisa, Eskilstuna, Flen, Katrineholm, Köping, Arboga och Västerås
Carl Wahren, carl.wahren@alacarte.nu, 0733-910 090

Johan Wahren, johan.wahren@alacarte.nu, 0760-506 019

Privab
Gotland
Peter Sundsström, 070-824 71 11

Löfgrens Deli AB
 Småland, Öland, Blekinge

Simon Löfgren, simon.lofgren@alacarte.nu, 0768-666 880

 

PM Delikatesser AB
Norra Stockholm, Enköping, Norrtälje och Uppsala
Patrick Månsson, patrick.mansson@alacarte.nu, 0705-317 110

Håkan Andersson, 076-2272127

C.Å. Bomans Delikatesser AB
Dalarna, Gästrikland, Norra Västmanland, Hälsingland.
Magnus Olsson, magnus.olsson@alacarte.nu, 0703-349 022

Tomas Wikström, 0705-700 695

Lars- Gunnar Andersson, 0703-359 257

Daniel Olsson, 0730-477 725

Nyhlén & Hugosons
Lappland, Ångermanland, Medelpad, Västerbotten
Johan Sjöblom, 070-625 03 60